Skip to main content

OUR SERVICE: YOUR SUCCESS IN BERLIN.

Berlin Partner offers special service packages tailored to the individual needs of companies and scientific institutions. The offer includes tailor-made funding concepts, and support in the search for property and qualified personnel. Berlin Partner arranges valuable contacts between business and science, provides technology transfer and advises companies on their international projects.

THE BERLIN ECONOMIC ATLAS

Our mapping tool includes everything you need to know about Berlin's economy.

Learn more

YOUR BUSINESS,
OUR TALENT PORTAL

The right professionals
for your jobs.

Learn more

BUSINESS LOCATION CENTER

The pioneering business portal for companies in Berlin.

Learn more

SCIENCE CITY BERLIN

More innovation through research collaboration. Berlin's science at a glance

Learn more

REASON WHY

Our portal to business and lifestyle news from Berlin.

Learn more

ON-SITE CORPORATE SERVICE

BUSINESS SERVICE DISTRICTS

Berlin's economic structure is diverse and characterized by traditional industry, strong medium-sized and innovative high-tech companies and a dynamic service sector. Berlin is a cultural, lifestyle and start-up metropolis. Creatives and talents from all over the world meet here. This makes Berlin extremely attractive for innovative companies setting up new operations
in the city.

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS
IN THE DISTRICTS

  • Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf
    Mandy Schwausch
    mandy.schwausch@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 9029-13111
  • Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg
    Jens Lauterbach
    jens.lauterbach@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90298-4117
  • Lichtenberg
    Tomasz Pawlowski
    tomasz.pawlowsk@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90296-4334
  • Marzahn-Hellersdorf
    Janine Tristram
    janine.tristram@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90293-2620
  • Mitte
    Stefan Schulze
    stefan.schulze@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 9212-2828
  • Neukölln
    Christine Keller
    christine.keller@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90239-3438
  • Pankow
    Jan-Martin Zwitters
    jan-martin.zwitters@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90295-6720
  • Reinickendorf
    Nina Tiede
    nina.tiede@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90294-2273
  • Spandau
    Michaela Illmer
    michaela.illmer@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90279-3321
  • Steglitz-Zehlendorf
    Stefanie Sommer
    stefanie.sommer@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90299-5390
  • Tempelhof-Schöneberg
    Natalia Kontos
    natalia.kontos@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90277-6609
  • Treptow-Köpenick
    Alexander von Reden
    alexander.vonreden@berlin-partner.de
    +49 30 90297-2532